Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main weekly service
Monday 4th June 2018 19:30Music Group
Practices for major services
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:30Bellringers practice
Practice night
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main weekly service
Monday 11th June 2018 19:30Music Group
Practices for major services
Tuesday 12th June 2018 19:30Bellringers practice
Practice night
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main weekly service
Monday 18th June 2018 19:30Music Group
Practices for major services
Tuesday 19th June 2018 19:30Bellringers practice
Practice night
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main weekly service
Monday 25th June 2018 19:30Music Group
Practices for major services
Tuesday 26th June 2018 19:30Bellringers practice
Practice night
Saturday 30th June 2018  Voices of Craven
Rehearsal followed by concert in the evening
<< May 2018